Damro offers HDFC Bank cardholders a 5% instant discount when they use EASYEMI on an HDFC Bank card, starting October 7, 2026; the page does not state an end date.
HDFC Bank offers 3X reward points on an e-voucher purchase through June 30, 2027; the offer data states the purchase requirement but does not specify an eligible payment method.
HDFC Bank offers 7.5% off up to Rs 1,000 on Voltas Beko purchases to credit and debit cardholders excluding co-branded cards, through 30 Nov 2026, when paying with an eligible card.
HDFC Bank offers 15% off, up to Rs. 5,000, on Voltas purchases for credit and debit cardholders other than co-branded cardholders, through 30 Nov 2026; pay with an eligible card.
HDFC Bank lists an additional 10% off at Muscleblaze for purchases using HDFC Bank cards from August 1, 2026, through March 31, 2027; see the offer page for details.
HDFC Bank offers cardholders up to ₹7,500 instant discount when they use EASYEMI on HDFC Bank cards for the Dashsquare offer, listed for October 7 through November 30, 2026.
HDFC Bank offers eligible credit and debit cardholders 15% off up to INR 5,000 on Voltas purchases online or offline through 30 November 2026, excluding co-branded cards.
HDFC Bank offers customers using an eligible HDFC Bank Debit Card, Credit Card, EasyEMI or Cardless payment a 5% instant discount, up to ₹3,000, on TOP10 purchases of at least ₹10,000 from October 9 to November 30, 2026; eligible tenures must be 6 months or more.
HDFC Bank offers an additional 5% discount to HDFC Bank debit and credit cardholders, including when using EASYEMI on those cards, from September 23, 2026 to March 8, 2027 at Bath & Body Works.
Anywhere in India
Sep 23, 2026 – Mar 8, 2027 · Live now
Use an HDFC Bank debit or credit card, or EASYEMI on a debit or credit card
HDFC Bank says eligible HDFC Bank Credit Card users can save up to ₹10,000 from October 3 to November 30, 2026; use an HDFC Bank Credit Card, with further offer conditions not specified here.
HDFC Bank salary-account benefits check for India-based employees of corporates with an HDFC salary tie-up; zero balance; benefits vary by employer/variant. 1 Nov 2026–1 Apr 2027.
Anywhere in India
Nov 1, 2026 – Apr 1, 2027 · Live now
Salaried employees of approved corporates with an HDFC Bank salary-account relationship may qualify. Eligibility and some facilities depend on the employer’s arrangement with the Bank, ongoing employment, and regular salary credits. Employees should identify their employer to verify eligibility and benefits.
5% instant discount with Damro EASYEMI: What is the offer?
A 5% instant discount with EASYEMI on HDFC Bank cards.
5% instant discount with Damro EASYEMI: Who can use the offer?
HDFC Bank cardholders using EASYEMI.
5% instant discount with Damro EASYEMI: When does the offer start?
October 7, 2026.
5% cash points on e-voucher purchase: What benefit does the offer provide?
The offer provides 5% cash points on an e-voucher purchase.
5% cash points on e-voucher purchase: When is the offer valid?
The offer data lists November 2, 2026, through June 30, 2027.
5% cash points on e-voucher purchase: Are there additional terms or exclusions?
The offer page does not provide specific terms or exclusions for this offer; it says terms and conditions apply.
5% cashback on e-voucher purchase: What benefit does this offer provide?
It provides 5% cashback on an e-voucher purchase.
5% cashback on e-voucher purchase: When is the offer valid?
The offer is listed as valid from November 2, 2026 through June 30, 2027.
5% cashback on e-voucher purchase: Which HDFC Bank cards or payment methods are eligible?
Eligibility depends on the individual offer. The page does not specify the eligible card or payment method for this offer.
3X reward points on e-voucher purchase: What does the offer provide?
3X reward points on an e-voucher purchase.
3X reward points on e-voucher purchase: When is the offer valid?
The offer data says it starts November 2, 2026, and ends June 30, 2027.
3X reward points on e-voucher purchase: What do I need to do to qualify?
Purchase an e-voucher. The page says offer conditions may vary and advises checking individual offer details, but it does not provide further conditions for this offer.
5X reward points on e-voucher purchase: What benefit does the offer provide?
It provides 5X reward points on an e-voucher purchase.
5X reward points on e-voucher purchase: What do I need to do to qualify?
The offer data says to purchase an e-voucher. The page does not specify other offer-specific requirements.
5X reward points on e-voucher purchase: When is the offer valid?
The offer data gives a start date of November 2, 2026, and an end date of June 30, 2027.
Voltas Beko discount: How much can I save?
The offer is 7.5% off, up to Rs 1,000.
Voltas Beko discount: Which cards are eligible?
Credit and debit cards are eligible except co-branded cards. The page does not specify further card eligibility details.
Voltas Beko discount: When does the offer end?
The offer is valid through 30 Nov 2026.
Voltas discount: How much can I save?
Get 15% off, up to Rs. 5,000.
Voltas discount: Which cards are eligible?
Credit and debit cards are eligible, except co-branded cards.
Voltas discount: When does the offer end?
It is valid till 30 Nov 2026.
Additional 10% off at MuscleBlaze: Which HDFC Bank cards are eligible?
The offer is titled “Additional 10% off on HDFC Bank Cards,” but the page does not specify which card types are eligible.
Additional 10% off at MuscleBlaze: When is the offer valid?
The listed offer period is August 1, 2026, to March 31, 2027.
7.5% instant discount with River EV EASYEMI: How much is the discount?
The offer is for a 7.5% instant discount.
7.5% instant discount with River EV EASYEMI: When is the offer valid?
The listed offer period is October 5 to November 30, 2026.
7.5% instant discount with River EV EASYEMI: How do I redeem the offer?
The offer data links to the HDFC Bank offer page, but does not specify redemption steps.
Save up to ₹7,500 with Dashsquare EASYEMI: How much can I save?
The offer is for up to ₹7,500 instant discount.
Save up to ₹7,500 with Dashsquare EASYEMI: Which cards are eligible?
The offer data says HDFC Bank cards used with EASYEMI. The page does not specify eligible card types.
Save up to ₹7,500 with Dashsquare EASYEMI: How do I get the discount?
Use EASYEMI on an HDFC Bank card. The page does not provide further redemption steps.
1.5% cashback on e-voucher purchase: What cashback does the offer provide?
The offer provides 1.5% cashback on an e-voucher purchase.
1.5% cashback on e-voucher purchase: When is the offer valid?
The offer starts November 2, 2026 and is valid through June 30, 2027.
Voltas discount up to INR 5,000: How much can I save on a Voltas purchase?
The offer is 15% off, up to INR 5,000.
Voltas discount up to INR 5,000: Which payment cards are eligible?
HDFC Bank credit and debit cards are eligible, except co-branded cards.
Voltas discount up to INR 5,000: Can I use the offer online and in-store?
Yes. The offer is listed as valid both online and offline.
Acerpure cashback: How much cashback does the Acerpure offer provide?
5% cashback, up to Rs 10,000.
Acerpure cashback: Which cards are eligible?
Credit and debit cards are eligible, except co-branded cards.
Acerpure cashback: When does the offer end?
The offer is valid through 30 Nov 2026.
1% cashback on e-voucher purchase: What does the offer provide?
The offer listing names 1% cashback on an e-voucher purchase.
1% cashback on e-voucher purchase: When is the offer valid?
The listing gives a validity period from November 2, 2026, through June 30, 2027.
1% cashback on e-voucher purchase: Which HDFC Bank card or payment method qualifies?
The page says eligibility depends on the individual offer and advises checking its details. It does not specify the qualifying payment method for this offer.
7.5% instant discount with Suzuki EASYEMI: What discount does the Suzuki offer provide?
A 7.5% instant discount.
7.5% instant discount with Suzuki EASYEMI: How do I qualify for the discount?
The offer data says to use HDFC Bank EASYEMI on cards. The page does not provide further offer-specific eligibility details.
7.5% instant discount with Suzuki EASYEMI: When is the offer valid?
October 3 to November 30, 2026.
5% off up to ₹3,000 on TOP10 purchases: What discount does the offer provide?
It provides a 5% instant discount, capped at ₹3,000.
5% off up to ₹3,000 on TOP10 purchases: What is the minimum transaction value?
The minimum transaction value is ₹10,000.
5% off up to ₹3,000 on TOP10 purchases: Which payment methods are eligible?
HDFC Bank Debit Cards, Credit Cards, EasyEMI and Cardless are listed as eligible payment methods.
Additional 5% discount at Bath & Body Works: What is the offer?
An additional 5% discount.
Additional 5% discount at Bath & Body Works: Which payment methods are eligible?
HDFC Bank debit or credit cards, and EASYEMI on debit or credit cards.
Additional 5% discount at Bath & Body Works: When is the offer valid?
September 23, 2026 to March 8, 2027.
Save up to ₹10,000 with HDFC Bank Credit Cards: How much can I save?
The offer says you can save up to ₹10,000.
Save up to ₹10,000 with HDFC Bank Credit Cards: When is the offer valid?
The listed offer period is October 3 to November 30, 2026.
Save up to ₹10,000 with HDFC Bank Credit Cards: Which payment method is required?
The offer data says to use an HDFC Bank Credit Card.
Zero-balance salary account with employer benefits: Who qualifies for an HDFC Corporate Salary Account?
Salaried employees of corporates that have a salary-account relationship with HDFC Bank. Your employer must have that relationship.
Zero-balance salary account with employer benefits: Is there a minimum balance?
No. HDFC Bank Salary Accounts have no minimum balance or deposit requirement. Some benefits need regular salary credits or debit-card transactions.
Zero-balance salary account with employer benefits: What happens if my salary stops being credited?
If salary is not credited for three continuous months, the account may be converted to a Regular Savings Account with its own requirements and charges.
For HDFC Bank: put these offers on your own site
Add the JSON-LD to your offers page's HTML so every AI crawler can read it. The simplest way keeps itself in sync:
Most AI crawlers don't run JavaScript, so server-side is better: include https://hub.oddtruffle.com/b/hdfc.bank.in/site.jsonld in a <script type="application/ld+json"> tag. OddTruffle Studio has step-by-step guides.